Skip to page body Home The Ontario Plan E-Government Services Departments Public Officials About Ontario

The Planning Department has four hearing bodies that meet on a regular basis. They are the Planning Commission, the Historic Preservation Subcommittee, Zoning Administrator (ZA), and the Development Advisory Board.

There are also specially called neighborhood meetings, for projects located close to residential neighborhoods, where the project could impact the neighborhood. Click on the links below to view agendas and meeting schedules for the various hearing bodies.

Last updated: 7/29/2015 2:34:07 PM